Almost Famous

I’m making a guest appearance today on http://lifeintheboomerlane.com/2015/02/06/lounging-at-the-bottom-of-the-learning-curve-a-guest-post-by-paula-j-wray Please visit me there.

I feel almost famous.

Renee, or LBL as she calls herself, writes some pretty funny stuff. Plus she’s a former hula hoop champion.  Check her out.

Paula J

About Paula J Wray

I am a writer and I live in the Rocky Mountains of southwest Colorado with my husband and a balding black cat. I write humor, flash fiction, creative non-fiction, inspirational essays, and poetry. When I'm not writing, making lists, or forcing a family member to listen to something I've written, I'm reading, gardening, or laughing with my friends. I also, occasionally, sit and stare.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Almost Famous

  1. tjsanderford@aol.com says:

    Congratulations O awesome guest!

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. Paul McG says:

    Love it! Love it! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

